#219. June 29th, 2013: Maggie Sexton

When I first met her, I thought to myself, “Wow this is one beautiful woman!” And that was just from her appearance. My goodness does she have incredible green eyes! And a spectacular smile as well šŸ™‚ Well, when you get to her know her, you’ll realize that she has an even more gorgeous personality and that she is an absolutely fantastic human being. She’s completely dedicated to helping the world and she’s wonderful at it. She’s one of the most compassionate and logical people that I know and I am so honored to know her. She’s devoted years of her life to serving our country and for that I as well as the entire country will always be grateful for. Maggie is just one of those people that you feel special about having in your life. The Veterans Office on our campus showed us a video the other day and it was an interview of Maggie and her remarkable story. Ugh! I honestly cannot get over how superb she is! Maggie, thank you so much for being in my life and for making me smile every time I think about you! Thank you so much for all you have done for our country and for our school. Thank you so much for your passion and enthusiasm for all that you do and thank you so much for just being the exquisite young woman that you are šŸ™‚ Thank you so much for being you and for living the amazing life that you’re living šŸ™‚

Leave a comment